Share Your World – 2014 Week 8

Here are Cee’s questions for Share Your World – week 8:

Would you rather be given $10,000 for your own use or $100,000 to give anonymously to strangers?

Well, with finances being what they are, I could really use the $10,000.00; but having $100,000 to give away would be awesome.  God supplies all our needs, so I would trust Him to take care of us, as He has been; and then ask Him where to give the $100,000.

When you’re 90 years old, what will matter most to you?

My health and my memory.

Candy factories of the entire world have become one and will now be making only one kind of candy. Which kind, if you were calling the shots?  

Any kind of dark chocolate – the darker the better.

So, you’re on your way out and it’s raining. Do you know where your umbrella is or do you frantically search for it all over your apartment/house?

I know we have an umbrella in the car, but where the one in the house is, I don’t have a clue.  I never use it, even when it is pouring, so never know where it is.  I guess if I needed to, I could have the husband go out and get the one in the car for me.  🙂

Thanks for stopping in.  As always, you can Share Your World by leaving your answers in the comments or by writing your own post and linking to  Cee’s blog.

share-your-world2

© Drusilla Mott and https://drusillamott.wordpress.com, 2014

7 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 8

    • Patti, I love dark chocolate M&Ms. One of my favorites.

      I am sick of winter this year and decided to make this page look a little more hopeful of spring. And those are redbuds – taken in Gettysburg a few years ago.

      Thanks for stopping in.

      Like

Leave a Reply

