You Want Me To Climb Where???

Highways and Byways of My Life

“He maketh my feet like hinds’ feet, and setteth me upon my high places.”

Psalm 18:33

1ST TOWER (2) Doubleday Ave. near Oak Ridge

Gettysburg Train seen from tower Gettysburg Train seen from Doubleday Ave  tower

Confederate Ave. tower Confederate Ave. tower

Confederate Ave tower Confederate Ave tower

Eisenhower Farm from the Confederate Ave tower Eisenhower Farm from the Confederate Ave tower

Culp's Hill tower.   This one made my knees shake! Culp’s Hill tower.
This one made my knees shake!

Proof that I actually climbed it.  That is my father-in-law sitting way at the bottom.  Bad knees kept him from climbing it. Proof that I actually climbed it. That is my father-in-law sitting way at the bottom. Bad knees kept him from climbing it.

View from Culp's Hill tower View from Culp’s Hill tower

3RD TOWER VIEW 2 view from Culp’s Hill tower

© Drusilla Mott and https://drusillamott.wordpress.com, 2014

View original post

Leave a Reply

