VERY INSPIRING BLOGGER AWARD

I was recently nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award by Dicky To at Dicky To’s Inspirational Writings.  Thank you Dicky for thinking of me and sharing this award with me.

For this award I am supposed to share 7 things about me and nominate 7 other blogs for this award.

Some of my favorite things:

1. The blue of God’s sky

2. God’s promise that is in every rainbow

3. The power of Prayer

4. The wonder of His creation

5. Knowing I am forgiven

6. Knowing I have a home in heaven

7. Knowing He loves me.

My nominations are for 7 blogs that I have found in the past few months.

They are:

1. APPLES OF GOLD

2. BELIEVING GOD TODAY

3. GOOD NEWS

4. LOOPYLOO305

5. MARBLES IN MY POCKET

6. REINVENTING THE WE’LL

7. THIS BLOGGING THING

Thank you, each and every one for the blessings that your writing has brought into my life.

~~~~~~~~

Because this is getting harder and harder to find bloggers that have not received these awards yet; and knowing I don’t have the time to go search out new ones, I am now going to declare On Faith and Writing an Award Free Zone.

My sincere thanks to all that nominated me for awards.  Your thoughtfulness and consideration are deeply appreciated.

© Drusilla Mott and https://drusillamott.wordpress.com, 2012

13 thoughts on “VERY INSPIRING BLOGGER AWARD

  1. Thanks a million Drusilla, for nominating me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. I am honored to be a recipient of this very coveted award..

    Thanks again. God bless you.

    Like

  2. Thank you Drusilla.. I am honored.. But will see what I can do with this… Blessings.. Bro pat… OH! your site really looks good…

    Like

Leave a Reply

