SATURDAY SCRAP – PAPER BAG SCRAPBOOK ALBUM

My apologies for my missing post yesterday.  With everything that happened this past week, I was under the impression all day yesterday that it was Thursday.

I had a wonderful day with my mom and sister, shopping, getting haircuts and going to lunch.  I did not realize that it was Friday until nearly bed time.

My fiction post will have to wait for another day.

Here are some more pages from the paper bag album.

MY PARENTS' WEDDING PICTURE FEBRUARY 1946

SMALL POCKET PAGE IS THE BOTTOM OF THE BAG, FOLDED OVER.

OTHER SIDE OF THE BOTTOM OF THE BAG

DAD AND MOM

EASTER 1966

MOM'S 80TH BIRTHDAY 2005

Inserts:

GRAMMA OLCOTT, MY SON, NIECES AND NEPHEWS

MY SON, MY NIECES AND NEPHEWS AT MOM'S 80TH BIRTHDAY PARTY

© Drusilla Mott and https://drusillamott.wordpress.com, 2012

9 thoughts on “SATURDAY SCRAP – PAPER BAG SCRAPBOOK ALBUM

    • Patti, I haven’t done that in quite a while. I think what messed me up was posting an article on Thursday, which I don’t normally do — I think that made me think Thursday was Wednesday, and Friday was Thursday. I hope to stay on track this week. 🙂

      Like

  1. Pingback: HOW TO MAKE A SCRAPBOOK FROM PAPER LUNCH BAGS | Drusilla Mott

Leave a Reply

