THE CANDLE LIGHTER AWARD

I was recently nominated by Jeanne Webster for the Candle Lighter Award. You can go to her blog post and read about this award. I am touched that she included me in her list of nominations.

Thank you Jeanne for your encouragement and for being a blessing to all that come to your site.

To all those that have visited me here over the past six months, I say thank you also. You have blessed my life in more ways than I could ever say and I love you all dearly.

© Drusilla Mott and https://drusillamott.wordpress.com, 2012

10 thoughts on “THE CANDLE LIGHTER AWARD

  1. Very much deserved Drusilla you have wonderful and inspiring blog. Congratulations. I sent you an email a few minutes ago. Many, many blessings to you. Robin

    Like

Leave a Reply

